Summer Hours! Memorial Day - Labor Day : M-TH 8-5; F 8-11:30
Contact & Directions
Borough of Berlin
59 S. White Horse Pike
Berlin, NJ 08009
(856) 767-7777

To reach a specific extension, you must press the three digit number.

Name Position E-mail Phone Fax
Michael Kwasizur Chief Financial Officer mkwasizur@berlinnj.org (856) 767-7777 ext.311 (856) 753-9122
Lois Sahina Municipal Clerk / Registrar clerk@berlinnj.org (856) 767-7777 ext. 303 (856) 753-9122
Dana McGarvey Deputy Municipal Clerk / Deputy Registrar deputyclerk@berlinnj.org 856-767-7777 ext.304 856-753-9122
William Behnke Bureau of Fire Prevention
Fire Official
fm211@berlinnj.org (856) 767-7777 ext.308 (856) 753-9122
Michael DePalma Construction Official
Building Inspector
Fire Sub-Code Inspector
constructionofficial@berlinnj.org (856) 767-7777 ext.317 (856) 767-1071
Deborah Simone DPW
Construction
Planning & Zoning - Secretary
Community Center Coordinator
construction@berlinnj.org (856) 767-7777 ext.316 (856) 767-1071
John Allsebrook, CPWM Department of Public Works - Superintendent dpwsupt@berlinnj.org (856) 767-7777 ext.316 (856) 768-3730
Michael Miller Emergency Management Coordinator emergencymanagement@berlinnj.org (856) 767-7777 N/A
Stacey DiVello Finance - Treasurer
Purchasing Agent & Escrow
treasurer@berlinnj.org (856) 767-7777 ext.312 (856) 719-9388
Christine Flynn Marie Fleche Memorial Library - Director directorberlinborolibrary@comcast.net (856) 767-2448 (856) 768-7421
Kelly J. Foster Municipal Court Administrator court@berlinnj.org (856) 767-7777 ext.300 (856) 767-8955
Bill Bansch Property Maintenance propertymaintenance@berlinnj.org (856) 767-7777 ext. 315 N/A
Theresa Stagliano Tax Assessor taxassessor@berlinnj.org (856) 767-7777 ext.319 (856) 767-1071
Lisa Eggert Tax Collector taxcollector@berlinnj.org (856) 767-7777 ext.305 (856) 753-3165
Sharon Van Dyke Tax Collector - Clerk taxcollectorclerk@berlinnj.org (856) 767-7777 ext.306 (856) 753-3165
Michael DePalma Zoning Officer
Plumbing Sub-Code Inspector
zoning@berlinnj.org (856) 767-7777 ext. 316 (856) 767-1071
Police Department Non-Emergency Only N/A (856) 767-4700 (856) 768-3442
Berlin Fire Company No. 1 Non-Emergency Only N/A (856) 767-7501 N/A
Berlin Inter-Community
Ambulance Association
Non-Emergency Only N/A (856) 753-0808 (856) 753-7261

Directions provided by Google Maps